2019-2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
August
Wed Aug 28
vs
Southeastern Illinois College
2:00 PM
H
September
Thu Sep 05
at
Kaskaskia College #
3:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
vs
Southwest Tennessee Community College
@ @ Murray State University
4:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 10
at
Frontier Community College #
5:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Kalamazoo Valley Community College #
@ @ Grand Park in Westfield, IN GP Field 3
11:50 AM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Heartland Community College
@ @ Grand Park in Westfield, IN
2:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 17
vs
John A. Logan College
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Kaskaskia College
@ @ Grimes Field in Mattoon, IL
10:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Wabash Valley College
@ @ Grimes Field in Mattoon, IL
3:00 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
at
John A. Logan College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Illinois Central College
@ @ University of Illinois-Springfield
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 28
vs
Parkland College
@ @ University of Illinois-Springfield
3:00 PM
N
October
Thu Oct 03
at
Southeastern Illinois College
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Frontier Community College #
Cancelled
H
April
Tue Apr 07
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
Three Rivers Community College - MO
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition