2019-20 Rend Lake Warriors Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Lake Michigan College #
@ Danville Area Community College DACC Jamboree
11:00 AM
N
November
Mon Nov 04
vs
Lincoln Land Community College
7:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
Parkland College
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
Illinois Central College
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
vs
Olney Central College *
7:30 PM
H
December
Wed Dec 04
vs
Shawnee Community College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Dec 07
at
Lincoln Trail College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Dec 09
at
Illinois Central College
7:00 PM
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Parkland College
5:30 PM
A
Thu Dec 19
at
Lincoln Land Community College
7:30 PM
A
January
Wed Jan 08
vs
John A. Logan College *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Kaskaskia College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Wabash Valley College *
6:00 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
Lake Land College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Shawnee Community College *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Olney Central College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Lincoln Trail College *
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
John A. Logan College *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Kaskaskia College *
3:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Wabash Valley College *
7:30 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Lake Land College *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference