Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Wills
Athletic Director
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1270 wills@rlc.edu
Julie Oxford
Administrative Assistant for Athletics
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 oxford@rlc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler O'Daniel
Head Baseball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1279 odanielt@rlc.edu
Dayton Tripp
Assistant Baseball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1279 trippd@rlc.edu
Drew Millwood
Assistant Baseball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1279 millwooda@rlc.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roy Booker
Assistant Basketball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 bookerr@rlc.edu
Tommy Holder
Head Basketball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1246 holdert@rlc.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeremy May
Head Men's Golf Coach
Rend Lake College

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Ellingsworth
Head Softball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1309 ellingsworth@rlc.edu
Emily Jenkins
Assistant Softball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 jenkinse@rlc.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Brown
Head Women's Basketball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 brownd@rlc.edu
Nick Griffith
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 griffithn@rlc.edu
Tim Witcher
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 witchert@rlc.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Gray
Head Women's Golf Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1318 grayja@rlc.edu
Sam Waters
Assistant Women's Golf Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reggie Bateman
Head Volleyball Coach
Rend Lake College
618-437-5321 Ext. 1250 batemanr@rlc.edu